melissa: i want to sleep early.
(karen looks at the time.. it's 3plus am..) haha..
karen: i think u r more hardworking for e finals exams than u r for ur A's.
mel: y?
karen: dunno. mayb cos u see tt tis is more serious than ur A's? haha..
ok.. lame stuff tt we say to each other.. cos we r both gng mad.. haha.. n cos of e tym we said these.. they were all like 3+ am.. haha..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment